sidelabel-connect

First Baptist Church
1000 West Friendly Avenue
Greensboro, North Carolina  27401

Phone:  336.274.3286
Fax:  336.274.3288
E-mail webmaster 

Office Hours:
9 am - 5 pm, Monday - Friday

PASTORAL STAFF
staff-cothran-steve
Steve Cothran
Associate Pastor
Students/Family Life

stevec@fbcgso.org
ext. 235
staff-pressley-steve
Steve Pressley

Associate
Pastor

stevep@fbcgso.org

ext. 231
priddy-kimKim Priddy
Assistant Pastor
Missions

kim@fbcgso.org
ext. 295
sherouse-alan-pastorAlan Sherouse
Senior
Pastor

pastor@fbcgso.org

ext. 231
staff-sumerel-steveSteve Sumerel
Associate Pastor
Adult Learning

steves@fbcgso.org

ext. 233
staff-vancil-dougDoug Vancil
Associate Pastor
Music/Worship

doug@fbcgso.org
ext. 237
staff-vancil-terriTerri Vancil
Assistant Pastor
Music/Worship

terri@fbcgso.org
ext. 238
 
SUPPORT & CUSTODIAL SERVICES STAFF
staff-allen-teresa Teresa Allen
Media Library
Director

teresaa@fbcgso.org

ext. 229

staff-billinger-bobbie2Bobby Billinger
Custodial
Services

staff-carpenter-ginny
Ginny Carpenter

Weekday Preschool 
Director

ginny@fbcgso.org
ext. 240

staff-cathey-rashidahRashidah Cathey
Custodial
Services

staff-donohue-dolores
Dolores Donohue
Administrative Assistant
Finance
dolores@fbcgso.org

ext. 226
staff-farrar-theo
Theo Farrar
Assistant
Kitchen/Food Services

 
staff-farrar-thomas
Thomas Farrar

Custodial
Services

 
staff: gladney-maxine
Maxine Gladney

Custodial
Services

 
staff-hayber-janeanne
Jane Anne Hayber

Administrative Assistant
Music/Worship

janeanne@fbcgso.org
ext. 239
staff: hix-monica
Monica Hix
Pastoral 
Assistant

monica@fbcgso.org

ext. 231
staff-kellam-marty
Marty Kellam
Food Services
Director

marty@fbcgso.org

ext. 245
staff-kellam-rosemary
Rosemary Kellam

Operations
Director

rosemary@fbcgso.org
ext. 225
staff-kitchen-kate
Kate Kitchen
Homebound Ministry
Director

katek@fbcgso.org
staff-koster-gloria
Gloria Koster
Administrative Assistant
Learning

gloria@fbcgso.org
ext. 288
staff: lee-dan
Dan Lee

Custodial
Services

 
Mildred Neal
Food
Services
staff-north-scott
Scott North
Church
Administrator

scott@fbcgso.org
ext. 222
owens-josh1
Josh Owens
Summer Youth
Intern

josh@fbcgso.org
ext. 236
staff: smith-harold
Harold Smith

Custodial
Services


 
staff-smith-marion
Marion Smith

Facilities
Supervisor

ext. 243
 
staff: smith-tyrone
Tyrone Smith

Custodial
Services


 
staff-starnes-tommyTommy Starnes
Upward / CBL
Director

tstarnes@triad.rr.com

ext. 251
staff-stephens-kellyKelly Stephens
Communications
Director

kelly@fbcgso.org

ext. 223
staff-trotter-susannaSusanna Trotter
Summer Children's
Coordinator

susanna@fbcgso.org

ext. 295