It is time for us to consider whom we will nominate to vital positions of servant and administrative leadership in our church in the coming year.  We celebrate the many gifted leaders in our congregation, and we ask for your help in identifying these gifts.  Please consider whom among our members you would nominate for Deacon, Finance Committee,Treasurer and Moderator.

Below is a list of persons currently serving.  Forms are available at the church or click here to submit online nominations.

Ken Brannon
Debbie Garner
Jan Hill
Marty Isom
Hubert Johnson
Paige Kalish, Chair
Julie King
Karl Lewis
Cecil Livengood

Betty Sharp
Dale Singley
Tom Townes
Davis Troxler

2014 2015 2016

Lee Barnett
Randy Bowers
Chris Canipe
David Crews
Louise Garcia
Dan Kennedy
Elaine McRae
Tammy Miller
Deanna Pegram
Frances Upchurch
Monica Vaughan
Judyth White

Gayle Adams
Chris Carter
Carolyn Clontz
Kristie Ellis
Jim Frost
Laura Lomax, Chair
Jim Plyler
Clyde Rudd
Kathy Sample
Robb Wells
Melinda Wood
Luther Yaun

Fred Binder
Jim Burch
Gene Cox
Nancy Culclasure
April Eller
Jennifer Hall
John Hardy, Jr.
Trish Hooper
Glenda Koger
Randy McDaniel
Stephen Porter
Ann Webb


2014: TBD; 2015: Ed Parkerson; 2016: Robert Angell;
2017: Cheryl Angell; 2018: Coolidge Porterfield

2014 2015 2016
Blake Absher, Chair
Stuart Allen
Dan Kennedy
Steven Porter
Anita Wilson
Sandra Canipe
Tony Pettit
Larry Putnam
Jack Sharpe
Luther Yaun
Charlie Adams
Robert Angell
Phil Barbee
Bea Kay Powers
Richard Wiley
2014:  Janice Newsom
2014:  Jack Swanson